PREORDER: The Fear of God CD

PREORDER: The Fear of God CD

Official Convictions Merchandise
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


This is a Preorder for "The Fear of God" CD. (release date: August 2nd, 2024)


  1. The End Is Nigh
  2. Sleeping Lotus
  3. Four Horses
  4. Hurts Like Hell
  5. Buried in Thorns
  6. Crucible
  7. Waking Nightmare
  8. The Coastal Glow
  9. Swansong
  10. The Fear of God

This is a Digipak CD with 4-panel insert that includes lyrics. 

*if you order regular items with Preorder items, your package won't ship until all items are available.